USTA Home > News Home > Minnesota Harness Racing, Inc. Board of Directors election held

Minnesota Harness Racing, Inc. Board of Directors election held
Monday, March 10, 2014 - from Minnesota Harness Racing, Inc.

       Decrease Text Size    Increase Text Size   Print   Email

Janesville, MN --- Minnesota Harness Racing, Inc. is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Board of Directors election.

Board members were elected by a vote of the members present at the annual membership meeting that was held on Feb. 22.

This year the following individuals have been elected to three year terms as members of the board: Greg Budach of Janesville, Minn., Justin Anfinson of Kenyon, Minn., Michael Banitt of Cannon Falls, Minn. and Robert Lems of Canton, S.D.

At the first meeting of the Board of Directors a slate of officers were elected. Mark Corless of Fridley, Minn., was elected to the office as president and Ron Banks of Cannon Falls, Minn., was elected as vice president. Greg Budach was re-elected to the post of secretary/treasurer, a job he has held since 1996.

Please visit our website at and our Facebook pages Minnesota Harness Racing, Inc. and Minnesota Harness Racing Fans to keep up to date on harness racing in the North Star State.

Related Articles :

Search Articles: